Write message
„almaSHow“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
almaSHow (27)
Write message
„almaSHow“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
I imagine we´re together in your office. I have a very short skirt and stockings ... sit in front of you on your desk, pull my skirt up and spread my legs . I know how much you desire me and take your hands on my cleavage, let you discover my sweet secrets. You can immediately hear my quietly moans when your hand goes under my blouse ... Do you like to continue? xxx Alma
Gender: Woman
Size: 5' 5''
Hair color: Red
Hair length: long
Figure: Athletic
Appearance: alternative
Eye color: Green
ZIP: 1xxxx
Country: Germany
Age: 27 years
Zodiac sign: Taurus
Skin type: Caucasian
Sexuality: Straight
Weight: 132 lbs
Cup size: C
Pubic Hair: Hollywood Cut (completely)
Job: college girl
I am: single
I´m looking for: a master
for: we will see
Smoker: occasionally
Alcohol: occasionally
Characteristics: wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, shy, dirty
Sexual preferences: If you want to know more about almaSHow, you need to log in.
My hobbies: I like exploring new territory and new experiences. I'm just a little girl, I go out and like having wild nights whether it is a night in having fun online, or a night out with my friends :) I also love a man who is respectful and knows how to treat a lady. I DO NOT play with men who do not respect or support me. Although I tend to have a calming affect to someone that is stressed or going through hard times. I am a listener and love giving honest advice! Treat others the way you want to be treated.
Body jewellery: No modifications
My timetable: mornings
Where is my cam placed? Bed room
Chat practices Chat / Flirt, Dirtytalk
Fetish: Role: dominant
I am: very experienced, domina, Femdom, sadistic
Practices: foot fetish, shoe erotic, role playing, humiliations, Slave torture, Moneyslavery, BDSM, Cuckold, Petplay, Breath control, Bondage
Furthermore I have the following fetishes: redhair, feetfetish, heelsfetish
Taboos: incest
The thing I like most on me my red hair, my smile and my big eyes
What do I like to try? 3some, FFM
my favourite dish meat !!!
I would love to live in this city I would love to live in San Francisco
What I like most about sex? facesitting, cowgirl, doggy
my most exceptional sex experience facesitting with 2 men ! 3 some
Signing up ...
Redeem promotion code
Your welcome E-Mail is being sent ...
Your welcome E-Mail has been sent

Insert a promotion code here!

This code is invalid.

Code is already used.

You already claimed a free VIP period.

You did not receive a welcome email?


A new welcome email has been sent.


Please confirm your new email address by clicking the link you just received via email.

Your password has been reset due to security reasons. Please use the Lost Password link in order to set a new password.

More questions? Contact us!
00 800 300 000 77 |